Nanny available in Daphne , AL - 727495 - Nannies4hire.com

Meredeth a Nanny for Hire in Daphne , AL 36526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in a fast paced restaurant since I turned 16, and I am ready to slow down a bit. I ride and compete with my horse, so I would love the set hours and having the majority of my weekends off for horse shows.

Meredeth nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:727495

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for my polocrosse coach's two children approximately 3-4 years ago. At the time, they were ages 5 and 8. I also spent my time while at her home cleaning and making meals. I am definitely not a 5 star chef, but I can make the basics and anything out of a box! :) Most recently, I babysit both my 6 month old and 18 month old nephews whom I absolutely adore! I have experience changing diapers, preparing formula, feeding infants, and ultimately tending to kids of all ages!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.