Nanny available in Danville, VA - 654041 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Danville, VA 24540

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am the daughter of a teacher, helping, teaching, and caring for children is also my passion. I will be available MOnday-Friday and weekends also if neccessary, i think that my flexible schedule will work well with the position as a nanny for a family in need of help of care for their children.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:654041

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am experienced with ages infant-13+. I am currently available to be a full or part-time nanny Monday-Friday and weekends also if neccesary. I am the oldest sibling in my family and am very responsible, and enjoy caring for children. (if age applicable) I am a member of my neighborhood pool, and can take the children swimming and to other summer activities such as to see matinee movies or exhibits at the local science center.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.