Nanny available in Danville, VA - 636016 - Nannies4hire.com

Mallory a Nanny for Hire in Danville, VA 24541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always cared very much for children and their well being. Every child I have ever cared for holds a place in my heart and I still have contact with them even after they've grown up.

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:636016

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, VA


My past childcare experience: I have several years of caring for small children. I am responsible and dependable. I have many strong references. I have been relied on to get children up and ready for school, drop them off if required or taken to the bus stop. Prepare lunches, dinners, help with homework, clean, field trips (home schooled family I've worked with) etc. I also have experience as a teacher aide at a local daycare center.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.