Molly a Nanny for Hire in Danville, CA 94526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a sophomore in college majoring in Nursing wanting to pursue pediatrics. I have enjoyed every experience working with children and I would love to become a caregiver, role model, and mentor to the children of the right family.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:753304

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have five years of experience in child care. This past summer, I part-time nannied for three different families with children ages 1 to 6 years old. One of the families I nannied for was a mother's helper position with three children. The youngest boy was 1, the middle daughter was 2 and a half, and the eldest boy 5. While the mom caught up on errands/sleep/down time, I would play outside and jump on the trampoline with the children, play in the playroom, draw with them, or we would ride bikes/scooters to the park. I loved working for this family and I see many similarities to your family which gives me confidence that I would be a great fit! I currently work at a child development center in Minnesota caring for toddlers. I really enjoy my job because the center is very child psychology based so I have learned a lot about caring for younger children. At my job, I am constantly interacting and playing with the children, I help provide a safe environment for them, change diapers and assist with potty training, serve meals, and clean during naptime. In high school, I worked at a children's consignment store and then a pet store (I'm very comfortable with pets). I have also been babysitting since I was 15 years old.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified in adults as wells as children and infants.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.