Rosemary a Nanny for Hire in Danville, CA 94526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and have been involved with children for over 30 years. I am looking for a position where there are opportunities for travel and truly making a difference in a family's life!

Rosemary nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:422276

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I did licensed childcare in my home when my own children were in elementary school. I was also a licensed foster parent. I now have a license and have a Concierge business in my town, taking care of the elderly and children.

Additional Comments: I stress caring, courteousness, love, acceptance, high self esteem, play, reading, academics, music, good body image, outdoor adventure, friends, sharing, family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.