Nanny available in Danvers, MA - 739314 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Danvers, MA 01923

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

In my current position I feel that I miss building a strong connection with families and positively influencing a child's life. Our case load includes up to 20 families, and I feel that I can make a bigger difference by working with one.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:739314

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: Nanny, camp counselor, swim instructor, substitute teacher, autism service provider (ABA services) and early intervention provider

Additional Comments: I hope to return to school at some point. I have completed a masters of special education degree and would like to work with a child with special needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.