Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Danvers, MA 01923

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I have a great love for children of all ages and from all background of life. It brings great joy to my life when being able to care for children daily.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:721191

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH, RI

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children off and on from the age of 13. Working in many different childcare settings including babysitting, children's camp, daycares, nanny, and k3 k4 teacher.

Additional Comments: I also am a christian who is not ashamed of the gospel of Jesus Christ and with that being said I am also very interested in carrying for children in a christian family. I am a Baptist who believes in the KJv Bible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.