Marisa a Nanny for Hire in Danielson, CT 06239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel nannying is one of the most rewarding and satisfying jobs. You are given the opportunity to connect and personally make a difference in children's lives. I love watching the children grow day by day and learn new things knowing I was a part of that. Although I enjoyed working in the school system however, I found I liked working with a smaller amount of children better since I can focus more on the child and truly get to know them.

Marisa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:619204

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I have 7 years babysitting experience and also 2 years substituting in all xx Schools, as well as taking part in the before and after school program. In the schooling systems, I worked one-on-one with children with learning disabilities. During substituting and the other two programs I helped with the every day curriculum as well as helped create and plan it. We would do arts and crafts, learning centers, play-time, recess, lunch and snack time and depending on the age of the children, nap time as well. Throughout my 7 years of baby-sitting, I have prepped meals, did laundry, house hold chores, as well as helped with tidying up around the house, and ran errands for the families. Whatever needs to be done I am more then happy to do. I am a very active person, through out growing up I was heavily involved in sports and continue to exercise daily. I enjoy the outdoors and love arts and crafts. I also currently have another nannying job. I have worked with this family for a little over a year now. The children were 6 months and 3 years old when I started.

Additional Comments: I am willing to travel daily for the job. My previous and current nannying jobs have all been a 45 minute to hour long drive and it does not bother me at all.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.