Hebert a Nanny for Hire in Danielson, CT 06239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have been blessed to be a part of several of them from birth. It is a passion that I have and I believe in making them discover their potential and also take learning seriously.

Hebert nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:467086

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, FL, MA, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from birth. I have also worked with multiples and have worked with a special needs child.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable, honest, dependable and caring with attention to detail and do take learning very seriously. I love to sing, and read as well as do puzzles to have a child develop interests in these areas.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.