Nanny available in Dania Beach, FL - 779116 - Nannies4hire.com

Janete a Nanny for Hire in Dania Beach, FL 33312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with kids.

Janete nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:779116

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have experience taking care of twins and a sibling for the same family, twins again from another family and lastly one single child along with personal assisting. My jobs have been very similar in routine. I drove the children to and from places, fed themeals/snacks, play indoor and outdoor with them, helped with homework, help them get undressed and dressed, helped with shower/bath and whatever else their moms could not do for them, I did. My experience combined totals 16 years. These days there aren't many jobs/professions that are as simple and pure as working with little ones and that is why love taking care ofchildren. The sweetness and truthfulness of children are unique.

Additional Comments: I'm a 44 year old Brazilian divorced mom of a 5 year old boy who I adore. My son is everything for me and I very lucky for having a healthy and funny/adorable/smart child. Also, I'm very lucky for having his grandparents living close to us and for getting their help whenever needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.