HollyAnne a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I believe children sometimes need one on one attention that you can't get from a school setting. I want to utilize my skills in a family home setting.

HollyAnne nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:743367

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: For the last ten years I have worked at various daycares throughout the area. I have also babysat for friends and neighbors. I have been an assistant teacher as well as a lead teacher where I primarily took care of two year olds on a daily basis. I have worked with a variety of ages as well. I am first aid and cpr certified.

Additional Comments: I am also certified to teach sign language from birth to three.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.