Bruna a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjog talking care for kids, ever since I was in high school I took a few child development classes. That was when I realized that I wanted to work with kids in the near future.

Bruna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:739050

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I've been working as a nanny for just about 4 years and I absolutely love it. During my 4 years of being a nanny I have learned the important of being punctual, reliable, organized, positive attitude, having great communication skills with children and having a very large amount of energy. I'm not a fan of technology, I love being outdoors and enjoy board games, dancing, arts and craft, etc. I am CPR certified, I took child development in high school and I have taken a child safety course at Saint Peters Church. I hope that I'm a good fit for your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.