Ana a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a part of a family that truly needs me and can feel comfortable and at ease while they are at work knowing that I am providing excellent care for their most precious children!

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:723229

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of experience working with newborn, twins and triplets! The families I have worked for have been wonderful experiences and I still keep in contact with most of them, which has made me love my job even more! In the past I have been a house manager making sure breakfast, school lunch, and from time to time dinner was ready for the family. I drive the kids to and from school and after school activities and have contributed in play dates as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.