Nanny available in Danbury, CT - 651450 - Nannies4hire.com

Cara a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have just graduated from college and am still trying to figure out what to do as a career. I figure now, especially with summer coming up, is a great time to get experience in various jobs and i think nannying would be a fun and rewarding experience.

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:651450

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: While my childcare experience isn't quite as extensive as other applicants, i've cared for my three nieces and nephews several times over the past 8 years in addition to babysitting for other clients a handful of times. Although my experience is average, I have consistently held down demanding jobs while attending college and am great with kids, partly because I can remember having a nanny growing up and all the fun things we did together.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.