Nanny available in Danbury, CT - 634611 - Nannies4hire.com

Pam a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids, I love being a mom. When I was younger always had dreams of one day opening my own daycare and working with kids of all ages. I don't see that happening now, but I continue to love working with kids, just in a smaller scale.

Pam nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:634611

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I am a mother to a 3 year old, before I got married and became a mother I had been a nanny for 4 years. I worked full time with a family of 3 kids. Eventually they moved out of the state and I couldn't accompany them. I went back to school for a nursing/business degree and life took its course.

Additional Comments: I am fluent in Portuguese (Brazil).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.