Marilyn a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids and spending time with kids . seeing them grow and learn

Marilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:606528

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: When i was in high school I took infant/toddler , early childhood work shop and Child development. In infant/toddler i would care for babies from 3-24 months . I would feed change diaper and interact with the toddlers. In Early childhood work shop i would leave school and go to preschools and read,and do hands on activities with the preschoolers. In Child Development i learned about all the development of children in the early stages and children would come to our preschool for about 4 hours so we can have the experience with the children .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.