Nanny available in Danbury, CT - 604416 - Nannies4hire.com

Laurie a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children,once a stay at home mom, now a teacher I love watching their face when they understand something they have been trying so hard to understand. I enjoy interacting with the child(ren) on a one to one level, engaging them in new activities, anything I hate is seeing a child sit in front of the TV all day and watching movies.

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:604416

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have a 25 year old daughter whom I raised on my own, that in its self is great experience! Aside from my daughter, I have working in the school system as a teachers assistant for the past 18 years. I work primarily with the 4th grade class but have worked with all ages from K-8th grade. During the summer I tutor those who want to keep an advantage walking into the new school year and also have nannied for many of the familie within the school. In addition, I have worked in th daycare setting for a couple of of summers as well with infants and 2 year olds.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.