Jimena a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This two years that i have been working as a Au pair i have enjoyed them very much. Thanīs why i will like to keep working with kids

Jimena nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:557732

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I took care of 2 kids for two years as an Au pair. They kids were 4 and 6 years old. my responsibilities with them were wake them up and get them ready for school ( breakfast, drop off at the bus stop, preparing lunch)I took care of their laundry and dishes. When they come back from school i help them with their homework, and drive them around to extra activities(karate, ballet, hockey, girls scouts, etc.) or play dates. At nigh I give them a shower and i do bedtime

Additional Comments: I looking for a job that start as soon as possible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.