Pilly (Nokuphila) a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they are very cute especially when they start to say word and wanted to explore the world and see a variety of cultures.

Pilly (Nokuphila) nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:554144

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, IL, IA, MI, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA

My past childcare experience: For almost four years I worked as a Practise Junior Probational Officer in South Africa. This position had me working with children from infant to 18 years old and their family members. I am currently in between jobs since the contract that I assigned to came to an end. But I get part time jobs sometimes.

Additional Comments: As a hard working, energetic, honest, enthusiastic young woman who is always dedicated to her duties. I'm willing to relocate if I get a family far away from where I'm living. I'm willing to do live-in or live -out position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.