Nanny available in Danbury, CT - 504348 - Nannies4hire.com

Diane a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and they love me. I have a natural mothering instinct, and because my own is grown and in college, I find it very easy to give all I have to someone else's children. I find it very fulfilling to me a "mom" to others children, and truly feel they benefit from it as well.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:504348

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, NY, RI


My past childcare experience: Raised my own child who is now 21. In the past 8 years,have provided nanny care for families of 4 to 5 children. Currently have been nanny to twins for a MLB player.

Additional Comments: I do it all.... cook, pick up after kids, go to school functions, baseball practice, cheer leading, dance, sing, batting practice, swim, homework, all household management... In my current position, parents travel 100% for their work, so I am with the twins 24/7...I manage all household needs, travel arrangements, etc....


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.