Nanny available in Danbury, CT - 472895 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracey a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, and helping them grow.

Tracey nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:472895

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I have 30+ years of experience in childcare. Over those years I have successfully raised my three children into wonderful adults, coached cheerleading for 11 years, was a Girl Scout leader, a nanny for 4 families, and a babysitter for many others.

Additional Comments: I am a firm, but fair person. I look for respect in children, and will always be respectful back. I have many different interests from books, crafts and music to animals and history. I love being able to show children these things.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.