nirene a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I;ve been working with kids for 11yrs and it is just a joy to have them around you esp.if you do not have any of your own.Ive been raised with my siblings kids and always treated them as my own.

nirene nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:253261

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I work as a nanny for the last 15 yrs and worked with all agers from newborn to teenagers .i am very involved with activities./running errands keeping the house tidy and are big on being organized.i prefer to work with newborns and toddlers but are open to any

Additional Comments: I know i am not perfect but i always try to do more than is expected from me ,and thats my way of showing my appreciation.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.