Nanny available in Danbury, CT - 173729 -

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a close knit family, and I have always loved working with children, I do not have children of my own, so it makes it even more special for me to care for and love others. Children have always been my passion and career, I love what I do, it is not just a job to pass the time. I put my heart in to every family that I work for, and always give 110%!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:173729

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: Hello families! I have my Degree in Child Development with over 30+ years working with children from newborns to Teens. I am seeking a part time OR Full time, Year Round (Including summer) Long Term position A.S.A.P!! 20 hours minimum M-F No split shifts please. I can be very flexible, as I only work for one family at a time. Also available for all school closings. half days, sick days, as well as occasional weekends! I have an excellent work as well as personal reputation in the Local area, spotless driving record/background, very organized, born and raised in the area, honest, very active, Extremely Reliable, with excellent morals and values! I love to plan age appropriate activities, keeping the children in my care active, engaged, and having fun! Very safe SUV, driving not a problem! Child care not something that I do just to pass the time, it is my passion and career, and although I am very down to earth, I take my job very seriously, I am taking care of your precious children, and Always need to be at the top of my game, and I am! And after over 30+ years, I truly love my work with children and it shows! If interested in speaking further, please let me know a little bit about the position, as well as what town you live in, and I will get back to you A.S.A.P! I am sure after speaking/meeting me, you will feel very confident that your child(ren) are in the most Loving, Safe and Best care possible! I look forward to hearing from you! Many Thanks & Warm Regards. competitive salary only please. 30 minute max ride from the Danbury area, may go a little further for a great fit!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.