Liliane a Nanny for Hire in Danbury, CT 06810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, that's the best part of the work, is that while working you're having fun... My goal is always to care for the children and become part of the family. It's very rewarding when you see how the kids learned with you and the connection we bond with them...

Liliane nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:158490

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I've been working for a family of 3 boys, for 9 years. I started when the youngest was about 3 years old, and the oldest about 9 years old. Today, the youngest is 10 years old and the oldest going to college. Sadly my job has come to an end. Even though I'm very proud and happy to have had part of the growing up. There's no need for my help anymore, everybody does everything for themselves. That makes me feel that the job was well done. We became family. I'm going to miss them very much. But, it's time to meet my new family!!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.