Alex a Nanny for Hire in Dana Point, CA 92629

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my ultimate passion. I believe that having a passion for what you do, not only makes what you do easy but it pushes you to be the best you can possibly be and that is exactly what I want to be for the families I nanny and babysit for. I want their children to enjoy doing homework, enjoy doing the fun activities I will plan, and grow into wonderful young adults.

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:643949

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had great experience when it comes to being a nanny and babysitting. I have worked with some amazing children and families. I have taken a 2 yr long course that focused just on childcare. Took 6 Child Care Education units through saddleback aside from the 2 year course and I have 360 volunteer hours working with kids from infants-15 yr olds. I also am CPR and First Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.