Nanny available in Dana Point, CA - 631454 - Nannies4hire.com

Annedore a Nanny for Hire in Dana Point, CA 92629

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Adore children

Annedore nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:631454

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have over 16 years experience with children from newborns (twins) to age 15. I have been responsible for all aspects of their care including cooking family meals, feeding, laundry, driving to school and after-school activities, running errands, light cleaning, and working on the children's development via workbooks, flash cards, and other educational tools. I am a loving, patient, responsible and reliable person who adores children. I'm also a skillful cook and like to prepare meals mostly from scratch. Excellent references will be provided upon request.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.