Lana a Nanny for Hire in Dana Point, CA 92629

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Complete satisfaction. Seeing and knowing I am making a difference in a child's life. I am providing love with a christian heart while helping parents with the needs of their child while they are away

Lana nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:435472

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Working for a physicians assistant. Caring infant thru 5yrs old. Lite house keeping.My main focus is always quality time with the children. The house work is done if time allows. The naps are 1 per day. Feeding, bathing,and Floor time is spent daily interacting with toys and sounds and lots of love.Daily walks and time in the back yard are a daily routine.Picking up children at school and homework management.

Additional Comments: Respect and total appreciation for one another. A Nanny is regarded as part of the family

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.