Nanny available in Dana Point, CA - 347480 - Nannies4hire.com

Roxanne a Nanny for Hire in Dana Point, CA 92629

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE spending time with kids and being apart of their lives! Why not make it a profession?

Roxanne nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:347480

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello there! My name is Roxy and I知 very interested in becoming your nanny! First, I壇 like to introduce myself. I知 just finishing up my freshman year at Saddleback College in Mission Viejo, CA, majoring in Family and Consumer Sciences. I love to adventure, explore new things, and spend time with the people I love. I work hard and efficiently, I love to play and inspire creativity, and I pride myself on being optimistic, staying positive, and my can-do attitude! I love being active both out doors and on the court (I play volleyball), and I really enjoy as much art, music, and family in my life as I can fit! I知 a self-starter, intelligent, clean, and can accomplish almost any task with little instruction. Most importantly, I知 someone you can trust. I get such joy from spending time with kids (especially babies and toddlers), and I can see the incredible potential within them. I just want to be apart of their lives to help them grow into beautiful people, and have fun with them along the way. I知 a very flexible individual but I知 looking for a family that enjoys each other, who may offer their homes (live-in), and share my positive outlook on life. I知 willing to do light housework, take care of pets and help out the elderly in your life, run errands, cook meals, etc. Whatever it is you need, I壇 love to help support you. I have years of experience watching and playing with kids. I have two younger siblings (9 and 6) and many nieces and nephews in the same age range. From the time I was 9 I致e loved being the babysitter on the block for various families, with various aged children. I ADORE babies and toddlers, and feel confident watching multiples.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.