FRANI a Nanny for Hire in Dana Point , CA 92656

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always use to care for young children in my neighborhood. I am gentle, kind, good natured, have a good imagination and love to get into the minds and hearts of children. I love to play with them and take them to outings to develop their personalities. I also use to teach canoeing and sailing at summer camps. In my 50's I'm still a Big little girl at heart, and can play, teach and relate to children's sensitive souls. It's good to teach them things and go to he library & movies to expose them to life so they learn more than at home or school.

FRANI nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:160747

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I will not use my own car during work hrs. You must provide a car, gas and all related auto expenses.

Additional Comments: I have sales, business, computer and management skills. I prefer to work with children again.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.