Nanny available in Damascus , MD - 737728 - Nannies4hire.com

Janissa a Nanny for Hire in Damascus , MD 20872

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To help families and assist my family financially as well :)

Janissa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:737728

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have over 4 to 5 years of experience with all ages, from infants to pre teens. I'm patient, caring, reliable, responsible, respectful, easy going,and I love to play with children!

Additional Comments: I have a great townhouse that is clean, organized and full of toys, books, and yummy snacks! My neighborhood is beautiful, peaceful and full of playgrounds and trails! I would love to work from home and I'll be flexible with schedules from Monday through Friday! Thanks for your time and consideration; any questions please ask away I'm here to help.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.