Nanny available in Damascus, MD - 622177 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Damascus, MD 20872

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and their families and would love to put my experience with children into a nannying job.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:622177

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I babysat through my high school years and coached Cheerleading teams for girls ages 8-12. After graduating from College with a Bachelors in Psychology I worked as a Para-educator for one year before relocating to South Carolina. I started working at an Clinic and became an Applied Behavior Analysis Therapist. I have worked with children ages 2-11 and have worked with typical developing children and special needs children. I truly love working with children and would like to continue when I move back to Maryland.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.