Nanny available in Daly City, CA - 703666 - Nannies4hire.com

Daniella a Nanny for Hire in Daly City, CA 94015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love that working with them makes me help them grow and at the same time they help me grow as a person as well!

Daniella nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:703666

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm a very sweet, fun, honest and hard working person. I have over four years experience in babysitting. I have always loved children and love to spend time with them as well, that's why babysitting is a perfect fit for me. I have had experience with children of ages 3 months to 12 years, so I am comfortable with children of a wide range of ages. I also have a clean driving record, so pick up and/or drop off can be done if necessary. Light housekeeping jobs, such as cooking is also something I have experience with. If you need anymore information, please feel free to contact me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.