Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Daly City, CA 94015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, enjoy to work and play, also till my baby will be 2-years old I want to take care of him and sharing nanny care for 1-2 kids if it is possible

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:697352

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Preschool teacher 1,5 year, ocassional babysitter for week-ends

Additional Comments: I am stay at home mom with 5-month-old baby boy, hoping to take on more child. My baby would love to have a friend to play with and learn new things with. I want to make sure both children get the attention, love, and care they both need and deserve. If your child has specific needs that I can provide, I more than happy to do. I am First Aid /CPR -adult and infant certified, background check, health checked, up to date on my vaccine as well as my baby. My apartment is clean and safe, stress free.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,French,Romanian,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.