Thiago a Nanny for Hire in Daly City, CA 94015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like working with kids. It's an amazing experience how they learn and how they teach you at the same time.

Thiago nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:193836

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting cousins, friend's and neighbor's children, when i got a bit older when i was in high school i went teahcing private for middle school kids, when i went to college i had the opportunity to be a vonluteer in a kindergarten with 30 little ones between the ages of 3-9. Then i got the chance to come to the US as an Au pair, I've worked as an au pair/nanny for over a year.

Additional Comments: Nowadays a work as a CNA (Certified Nurse Assistant) with a nice old man with Alzheimers and also blind. I have CPR, First Aid license by the American Red Cross and some psychology background from college.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.