Nanny available in Dalton, PA - 595349 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Dalton, PA 18414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love the more personal surrounding being a nanny has to offer. I was always told that I have a gift for working with children of any age.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:595349

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for nine years and absolutely love it! It is the best job I have ever had. Last, I was a nanny for two families, each with 3 children. I worked part time for each family. I have been babysitting for the past 15 years for family, neighbors and friends. I also worked as an assistant preschool teacher for two years. I also volunteered in an ABA classroom for ages 3-5. I attended Middle Bucks Institute of Technology for child care and graduated with distinguished honors. I then attended Bucks County Community College and Temple University for Education. I have received all background checks two years ago and am willing to have them renewed.

Additional Comments: Hi! My name is Erin and I moved to NEPA two and a half years ago from Bucks County, PA. I have since had two beautiful children of my own while continuing to work for two wonderful families. They no longer need a nanny so I'm looking for another family who does:)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.