Julie a Nanny for Hire in Dalton Gardens, ID 83815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been around children all my life and I find working with them keeps me young at heart. I love to see them develope and grow into the people they will be and I find there company invigorating. I love to Craft,sing songs,play and encourage so being a nanny is not what I want to be it is what I am.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:731317

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of experience working in a 75 bed teen group home. I have worked for 5 family's as a nanny with children ages ranging from infants to 12 year olds and with groups as big as 4 at a time. I have my AA degree in Early Childhood Development. I also have two children of my own. I have worked as a camp leader, 4H leader, children's theater director, and girl scout leader as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.