Nanny available in dalton, GA - 763134 - Nannies4hire.com

caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Dalton, GA 30721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to be a nanny for a family. I love working with kids and taking care of them. I would love to be a nanny so I can give more one on one attention to the kids i keep and get to know the family very well and be there anytime they may need me.

caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:763134

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, GA, HI, KY, NC, SC, TN, BC, NB, NT, PE


My past childcare experience: I have always helped out with children growing up, I have both volunteer work and paid experience. I was a big sister for four years with Big Brothers, Big Sisters, I volunteered for xx, then worked for them. I have baby sat many different kids. I was a substitute teacher before I got my current job. I have been working at a day care since december, 1st 2014

Additional Comments: I would be so grateful for the opportunity to be a family's nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.