Valare a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny to be a strong role model and to care for the kids. I love kids and their little growing minds. I love being the third pair of eyes that every parent needs.

Valare nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:93885

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: taking care of kids, lite housekeeping and doing almost all the work in the house. I do kids laundry as well as family, will feed and care for pets too. I play with kids and teach them also.

Additional Comments: I'm looking for a family who knows what lite housekeeping is and can understand I don't just take care of your kids I enrich their lives, to some I'm a good friend, but I will love your kids and they will come to love me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.