Geraldine a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel I have a personality that children are drawn to, and I have a great sense of humor which helps when working with children.

Geraldine nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:93667

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Besides my own children, I have many years of experience working with children. For 6 years I worked with a child with autism, which I found very rewarding. I have also worked in the school system with children of special needs.

Additional Comments: I think you all would love my sparkling personality. I am a very patient, loving, kind, neat, and caring person. Also I am very attentive and sensitive to the needs of other needs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.