Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I value the role of the family in society and desire of offer my services to those in need.

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:778956

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Excited about childcare for as long as I can remember! Began working for after school program early on in high school. Started babysitting for a family with 4 children, and was a nanny for this family two whole summers back-to-back. Offered babysitting and tutoring services for single-mom with 7 year old son. Occasional/non-committal babysitting for various families in need. Nanny for family in East Asia for 8 weeks.

Additional Comments: I am actively learning Chinese, and I can fumble my way through a conversation with Spanish speakers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.