Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 778521 -

Valorie a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. I am able to create a special bond with the child and the family which is important. Aside from that I would like to be able to stay home with my child when he is born while still contributing financially to my family.

Valorie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:778521

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two separate families over the course of 8 years. One family had two children ages 2 and 5, one of whom had ADHD. Our activities included daily enrichment, park time, and clean up. Another family I started with when the child was 3. We did everything from school lessons, transportation to activities, and vacations. I have a background in child and family development and I am CPR and First aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.