Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 777368 - Nannies4hire.com

Debby a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and they like me. I met many nannies in my nanny jobs, and many I would not wish to care for my children, but I feel I am a safety zone for parents and their children. I am a Christian and try to live my life by Biblical principles, which means to me that I would go above and beyond for the welfare of the children I cared for.

Debby nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:777368

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest daughter of a family of 8 children, so began babysitting for neighbors at age 8 as I was mature beyond my years. In my adult years, I have had 3 live in nanny positions placed by agencies, 2 in NY for 2 or more years each and 1 in CO for six months. I had another earlier position for 9 months in Germany, and an earlier live out position right out of high school for about 6 months. Except for the earliest one, I had 2 children in each job, ages 2 or 3 and 4 or 5.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.