Janette a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children, I'm spending two months in Dallas, Tx (although I currently live in Mexico), because my little brother is moving there and I want to make sure he is okay.

Janette nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:775308

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I only worked as a nanny once before. I was studying English in Tacoma, Wa. So I liked to help with Spanish class in Annie Wright School, and I meet Cristina there. She was a 6 year old girl that I loved, and she had trouble with Spanish class so I spent a little more time helping here and we became really close. When I met her parents they offered me to be her nanny. I also take care of my nieces every time I can, I love children.

Additional Comments: I'm only going to be able to work from October 10th to December 9th

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.