Nanny available in Dallas , TX - 770057 - Nannies4hire.com

Arden a Nanny for Hire in Dallas , TX 75208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My job now is not providing enough consistency for my liking, and I need a job that is a stable schedule.

Arden nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:770057

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Arden. I am 24 years old and have been babysitting since I was 16. I have nieces and nephews that I am experienced with caring for. I have had 2 full time nanny jobs in the last 4 years. The youngest I have cared for was 2 weeks old and the oldest in their pre-teens. I am very experienced with running errands, groceries, doctor's appointments, bath time, light meal prep, house keeping, etc. I am creative, outgoing, and energetic. I am very clean, responsible, and mature. I absolutely adore kids and have a lot of love to offer. More about my background; I have experience with special needs, and currently work as an in-home behavioral therapist with kids that have autism. I have had extensive ABA training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.