Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 763424 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebeca a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Even when I am not a mother, my life is surrounded by children. I have dedicated my life and career to them because I believe in a better future, and a better future starts with happy and healthy children, in every sense of life.

Rebeca nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:763424

Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a bilingual elementary school teacher (2nd grade, 3rd grade, and 4th grade) for the past 5 years. I am currently employed as a bilingual teacher in MISD. I am with children 8 hours every day and I enjoy enhancing and developing their abilities and talents. I am fluent in English and Spanish as I have also experience as a Spanish teacher in Mexico for 5 years.

Additional Comments: A teacher could be a great nanny! ;)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.