Iris a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'll been as nanny for about ten year I love the children I love to help people especial families with kids.

Iris nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:757591

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My past child care experience, I have been as share nanny with two disferent family boys and girl star take care from three month old, until now they are four and two year, care from feeding with bottle preparing formula ,preparing meal, changing diaper from fabric and disposable,given bath, cleaning nail, ears, teeth, put them to nap, take to school for one day, coloring books, reading, arts and craft, take to parks, Dallas Garden, Museum, water parks, library, playground, back yard, play cars with them, do their laundry and preparing their meal until parent get home round 4:00 or 4:30 pm.

Additional Comments: My additional, it give them loves, and interacting with the kids when the parents are not at home

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Latin,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.