Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hi, My name is Sabrina Ella xx. I have had the wonderful experience of working with children ages 2 through 10 in both academic and home settings. I began working as a volunteer, at xx School in the Toddler Department. After 2 years of volunteer service, I became a Summer School Aid. I later volunteered in the Pre- Kindergarten Department as a reader and assistant. During High School I began taking courses in Early Childhood and Special Education. Some of my work history includes: Infant/Toddler Aid Pre-Kindergarten Aid 1st and 2nd Grade- Internship Baby Sitting Tutoring Summer Camp Counselor I believe I am qualified for a Child Care, Nanny, or Baby Sitting job position because of my work history, experience, excellent attendance and references. In addition, I am currently enrolled in college, and am taking classes in Early Child Development. I plan to receive a degree in Education. Furthermore, I am currently trained I First Aid, CPR, and Universal Precaution. I enjoy children and love partnering with parents in their development and growth!

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:752660

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My name is SabrinaElla xx, I am 18 years old. Born in East Chicago, and moved to Dallas Texas 7 years ago. My father is a Pastor, and my mother is a music teacher, and school principle. I knew that I had grown a strong love for children when I began volunteering in helping teachers with babies in the school nursery at my mothers job. Later, I started working and became a teachers assistant,and summer camp leader and I learned all I needed to become a certified teachers aid. I have been a teachers aid for 4 years, and my love for infants, toddlers, and children have grown spontaneously. I am certified in First Aid Training,CPR, Special Needs Care, ECE, and I am in college taking Early Child Development Coursework. I am in college looking to Double major in Education and Child Psychology, and minoring in dance. Over the past few years, I have been babysitting,nannying, which made my love for children grow more as I began to grow a bond with not only the children, but with the parents as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.