Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 752196 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been graduated from college for almost a year now and would love to get back into what I use to love doing. Which is taking care and teaching kids.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:752196

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest child so I grew up naturally taking care of kids. My mom is a teacher so I always knew I wanted to help kids just like her. When I was finally old enough to work, I got a job teaching dance to kids. I taught for 4 years to kids ages 2 to 16 years of age. It was to this date my favorite job. During these years My family and I constantly volunteered at special Olympics helping kids with special needs too. It meant so much to me. I also baby sat almost every weekend up until I went to college.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.