LaJuanna a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and their little minds are so open for learning.

LaJuanna nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:750765

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcre for 25 yrs. I 💘 children from ages 0 to 14. I i would love to experience. Working with multiples. I believe in treating my babies like my own. I call back on weekends just to see how everyone is doing. I all so will baby sit on weekends if the patents have a date nite planned. Im in ministry i sing and on Monday & Thursday. Nites are my rehearsal. Nites but since im the lead singer for my solo career. I pretty much call the shots. And that will never be a problem. And if i have something. Come up my parents will no way in advance!!!

Additional Comments: Would love the opportunity. To give that love to a baby that patents have to work and help them thruthe difficult. Moments.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.