Nanny available in DALLAS, TX - 739796 - Nannies4hire.com

Lily a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to have a full time position doing what I enjoy.

Lily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:739796

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Lily, I'm 20 years old and would love to be considered as your child's nanny! I have experience since I was a young teen caring for my niece and nephew and friends's children. I also worked at a daycare and after school programs as well as teach dance. I currently live in Dallas, I attended UTA and was a supervisor for a coffee shop for about 3 years. I am a non-smoker and bilingual with Spanish, which I can teach your daughter if wanted. I love to dance and read! I will care for your daughter like part of the family! Thank you for your time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.